Places To Eat In Charleston SC On The Water | Dining

Alex Harris
Owner / Talent Buyer
alex@charlestonpourhouse.com

Vanessa Harris
Owner / Restaurant Manager
vanessa@charlestonpourhouse.com

Kim Huey
Venue Manager
Kim@charlestonpourhouse.com

Josh Hamrick
Bar Manager
Josh@charlestonpourhouse.com

Brooks Wilson
Front Of House Sound/Production
brooks@charlestonpourhouse.com

Andrew Smith
House Lighting Director
andrew@charlestonpourhouse.com

Jessica Wilson
Marketing Director
jessicawilsonfreelance@gmail.com

View Places To Eat In Charleston SC On The Water video on YouTube

Read more at http://charlestonpourhouse.com/contact/

Alex Harris
Owner / Talent Buyer
alex@charlestonpourhouse.com

Vanessa Harris
Owner / Restaurant Manager
vanessa@charlestonpourhouse.com

Kim Huey
Venue Manager
Kim@charlestonpourhouse.com

Josh Hamrick
Bar Manager
Josh@charlestonpourhouse.com

Brooks Wilson
Front Of House Sound/Production
brooks@charlestonpourhouse.com

Andrew Smith
House Lighting Director
andrew@charlestonpourhouse.com

Jessica Wilson
Marketing Director
jessicawilsonfreelance@gmail.com

View Places To Eat In Charleston SC On The Water video on YouTube

Read more at http://charlestonpourhouse.com/contact/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *